Board of Directors

The Friends of the Page-Walker has a large board committed to accomplishing the ambitious mission of the organization. Directors meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month (except July) at 7:00pm at the Page-Walker Arts & History Center.

Members of the 2023-24 Board of Directors are:

  • Kerry Mead  (President)
  • Peggy Van Scoyoc (Vice President)
  • Pat Fish (Treasurer) (Lifetime Member)
  • Michael Rubes (Secretary)
  • Lisa Banks
  • Cortney Bonvillain
  • Marilyn Carney
  • J. Michael Edwards
  • Kirk Fuller
  • Jimmy Gibbs
  • Trish Kirkpatrick
  • Anne Kratzer (Lifetime member)
  • Katherine Loflin
  • John Loyack (Past President)
  • Kerry Mead
  • Carla Michaels
  • Brent Miller
  • Bob Myers
  • Kay Struffolino
  • Barbara Wetmore
  • Ed Yerha

In addition to these volunteers who serve on the board, the Friends are fortunate to have several Town of Cary Staff and volunteer liaisons:

  • Kris Carmichael, Operations & Program Supervisor - Historic Facilities
  • Ryan Eades, Town Council Liaison
  • Jennifer Hocken, Program Specialist - Historic & Cultural
  • Hrisha Khare, Teen Council Liaison
  • William Lewis, Cultural Arts Manager
  • Robbie Stone, Arts Program and Operations Coordiantor
  • Gillian White, Historic Preservation Planner
  • Danna Widmar, Assistant Town Manager


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software